www.pch.net
www.pch.net


Login

Home
Directory

Archives
Documentation
Press

Admin

INOC-DBA Public Directory: All

List by:   Organization   User   [ All ]

Name Organization ASN Extension City/State Country User's Time
Advanced TelCom NOC Advanced TelCom 6971 Santa Rosa, California United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
AMS-IX GENERAL AMS-IX 1200 Amsterdam Netherlands 20:45 (UTC+1)
Sanjaya APNIC 4608 * 765 Brisbane Australia 05:45 (UTC+10)
BDCOM NOC BDCOM Online 24122 Dhaka Bangladesh 01:45 (UTC+6)
Cablecom BGP Cablecom GmbH 8404 * 247 Zurich Switzerland 20:45 (UTC+1)
Cablecom NOC Cablecom GmbH 8404 * 662 Zurich Switzerland 20:45 (UTC+1)
dataway NOC dataway GmbH 8237 Zurich Switzerland 20:45 (UTC+1)
DNA NOC DNA 16086 Finland 21:45 (UTC+2)
Gauss Research Laboratory Gauss Research Laboratory, Inc. 36810 San Juan, Puerto Rico Puerto Rico 15:45 (UTC-4)
Gauss Research Laboratory Gauss Research Laboratory, Inc. 5786 San Juan, Puerto Rico Puerto Rico 15:45 (UTC-4)
NOC Rotkreuz green.ch AG 1836 * 1 Rotkreuz Switzerland 20:45 (UTC1)
Infocom (NP) NOC Infocom Pvt. Ltd. 18395 Kathmandu Nepal 01:45 (UTC+6)
Mercantile NOC Mercantile Communications 4613 Kathmandu Nepal 01:45 (UTC+6)
Network Connection NOC Network Connection 7781 Toronto, Ontario Canada 14:45 (UTC-5)
Port 80 NOC Port 80 AB 16150 Stockholm Sweden 20:45 (UTC+1)
CBN NOC - Jakarta PT Cyberindo Aditama 4787 * 100 Jakarta Indonesia 02:45 (UTC+7)
CBN NOC - Jakarta PT Cyberindo Aditama 4787 * 101 Jakarta Indonesia 02:45 (UTC+7)
SPTel NOC Soul Australia 17668 Australia 05:45 (UTC+10)
State of Oregon State of Oregon 1798 Salem, Oregon United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
TERIS TELEFONICA EMPRESAS PERU S.A.A. 6147 * 10 Peru 14:45 (UTC-5)
IPNOC Teleglobe 6453 Montreal, Quebec Canada 14:45 (UTC-5)
TeliaSonera NOC Telia Sonera 1299 * 312 Stockholm Sweden 20:45 (UTC+1)
tinet Tiscali International Network BV 3257 Netherlands 20:45 (UTC+1)
UCSB NOC University of California, Santa Barbara 131 * NOC United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
UCSB NOC University of California, Santa Barbara 131 United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
Gauss Research Laboratory University of Puerto Rico 36810 San Juan, Puerto Rico Puerto Rico 15:45 (UTC-4)
Gauss Research Laboratory University of Puerto Rico 5786 San Juan, Puerto Rico Puerto Rico 15:45 (UTC-4)
Verizon NOC Verizon 19262 * 1 Reston, Virginia United States 14:45 (UTC-5)
Wlink NOC WorldLink Communications 17501 Kathmandu Nepal 01:45 (UTC+6)
Majdi Abbas Telespectra, LLC 30329 * 672 Scottsdale, Arizona United States 12:45 (UTC-7)
Jay Adelson Tasty Lime 23310 * 572 Pawling, New York United States 14:45 (UTC-5)
WAIX Admin WA Internet Association 7606 Australia 03:45 (UTC8)
Amante Alvaran APNIC 4608 * 668 Brisbane Australia 05:45 (UTC+10)
Ian Anderson Lancaster University 30847 * 0 Lancaster United Kingdom 19:45 (UTC)
Bob Arasmith PCH 3856 * 262 Sunnyvale, California United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
Hugo Aviles Covad Communications 18566 * HEV San Jose, California United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
Jonas Back PIN Sweden 25223 * 562 Goteborg Sweden 20:45 (UTC+1)
Indiver Badal PCH 3856 * 402 Kathmandu Nepal 01:45 (UTC6)
Indiver Badal PCH 42 * 402 Kathmandu Nepal 01:45 (UTC6)
Indiver Badal WoodyNet 3856 * 402 Kathmandu Nepal 01:45 (UTC6)
Indiver Badal WoodyNet 42 * 402 Kathmandu Nepal 01:45 (UTC6)
Steven Bakker AMS-IX 1200 * 319 Amsterdam Netherlands 20:45 (UTC+1)
Markus Bangerter T-Systems (Schweiz) AG 21405 * 100 Bern Switzerland 20:45 (UTC+1)
James Barlow National Center for Supercomputing Applications 1224 * JJB Champaign, Illinois United States 14:45 (UTC-5)
Tom Beard Public Internet Limited 28792 * 852 Watlington United Kingdom 19:45 (UTC)
Arthur Bebak PCH 3856 * 273 Sunnyvale, California United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
Arthur Bebak PCH 42 * 272 Sunnyvale, California United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
Arthur Bebak WoodyNet 3856 * 273 Sunnyvale, California United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
Arthur Bebak WoodyNet 42 * 272 Sunnyvale, California United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
David Bila Universidade Eduardo Mondlane 31960 * DAB Maputo Mozambique 21:45 (UTC+2)
Arne Boettger NMMN New Media Markets & Networks GmbH 20694 Hamburg Germany 20:45 (UTC1)
Jan Boogman Swisscom IP-Plus 3303 * JAN Bern Switzerland 20:45 (UTC1)
CSIRT Bradesco BANCO BRADESCO S.A. 28586 * 800 Osasco Brazil 16:45 (UTC-3)
Sagi Brody Webair Internet Development Inc 27257 Jericho, New York United States 14:45 (UTC-5)
Dan Bruns Cogent 174 * 322 Washington, D.C., District of Columbia United States 14:45 (UTC-5)
Garrett Burke Eircom Net 5466 Dublin 2 Ireland 19:45 (UTC)
Marco Campos VIA NET.WORKS 5533 Maia Portugal 19:45 (UTC)
David Closson ICANN 40528 * 125 Los Angeles, California United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
Jorge Coelho Bell Canada 577 Toronto Canada 14:45 (UTC-5)
Jacob Cooper Cooplabs, Inc. 32575 * JTC San Jose, California United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
James Cornman Atlantic Metro Communications 29838 * NOC Rockaway, New Jersey United States 14:45 (UTC-5)
Joop Cousteau 724 Data Centers LLC 2398 * 896 Oroville, Washington United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
Geert Jan de Groot University of Oregon 3582 * 433 Eindhoven Netherlands 21:45 (UTC2)
Deen M Sri Lanka Telecom - SLT 9329 Colombo Sri Lanka 01:45 (UTC+6)
Gianpaolo Del Matto Genotec Internet Consulting AG 16215 * 997 Allschwil Switzerland 20:45 (UTC1)
Francois Deppierraz Saitis Network 6893 * FDE Lausanne Switzerland 20:45 (UTC1)
Francois Deppierraz Saitis Network 6893 Lausanne Switzerland 20:45 (UTC1)
Nicolas Desir Saitis Network 6893 * 633 Bern Switzerland 21:45 (UTC2)
Nicolas Desir Saitis Network 6893 Bern Switzerland 21:45 (UTC2)
Jim Devane Switch Communications 23005 * 546 Las Vegas, Nevada United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
Scott Ehnert Speakeasy 23504 * SAE Seattle, Washington United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
Ronnie Flink Perspektiv Bredband AB 15782 * 101 Lund Sweden 20:45 (UTC+1)
Dane Foster Auckland Peering Exchange 23754 * 352 Wellington New Zealand 07:45 (UTC12)
Dane Foster CityLink 23754 * 352 Wellington New Zealand 07:45 (UTC12)
Dane Foster Wellington Internet Exchange 23754 * 352 Wellington New Zealand 07:45 (UTC12)
John Fraizer Complete Website Management 13944 * 593 Gahanna, Ohio United States 14:45 (UTC-5)
John Fraizer EnterZone Network Services 13944 * 593 Gahanna, Ohio United States 14:45 (UTC-5)
Carlos Friašas FCCN-National Foundation For Scientific Computing 1930 * CMF Lisboa Portugal 20:45 (UTC+1)
Johan Gavelin PIN Sweden 25223 * 564 Goteborg Sweden 20:45 (UTC+1)
Jean-Luc Genin Services Industriels de Geneve IP-MAN 20932 * JGN Le Lignon Switzerland 20:45 (UTC+1)
Dave Glawson InterWorld Communications 5726 * 777 Diamond Bar, California United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
Rico Gloeckner Teamix GmbH 21083 * 666 Nuernberg Germany 20:45 (UTC1)
Rico Gloeckner Teamix GmbH 33988 * 666 Nuernberg Germany 20:45 (UTC1)
Steven Glogger Easynet AG, Switzerland 4589 * SGL Zurich Switzerland 20:45 (UTC+1)
Steven Glogger Easynet AG, Switzerland 4589 * SGL Zurich Switzerland 20:45 (UTC+1)
Antonio Godinho Universidade Eduardo Mondlane 31960 * AFG Maputo Mozambique 21:45 (UTC+2)
Chuck Goolsbee digital.forest 11739 * 2 Seattle, Washington United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
Chuck Goolsbee digital.forest 11739 Seattle, Washington United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
Ben Gross WoodyNet 42 * BMG Berkeley, California United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
kaveer harie Internet Solutions (South Africa) 3741 * KAV johannesburg South Africa 21:45 (UTC2)
John Haskins University of California, Santa Cruz 5739 * JAH Santa Cruz, California United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
Geert Hauwaerts Belgian Network Solutions 8368 Diegem Belgium 20:45 (UTC1)
Mike Hellers VIA NET.WORKS 5669 * 641 Switzerland 20:45 (UTC+1)
Matt Hess LiveWire Networks 15175 * 106 Denver, Colorado United States 12:45 (UTC-7)
Nick Hilliard Internet Neutral Exchange Association 2128 Dublin Ireland 19:45 (UTC)
Dominik Hirt NTS Workspace AG 15576 * 2 Bern Switzerland 20:45 (UTC+1)
Craig Huegen Pentics Network Services 10703 Bartelso, Illinois United States 13:45 (UTC-6)
Craig Huegen Pentics Network Services 109 * CAH Bartelso, Illinois United States 13:45 (UTC-6)
Nik Hug NTS Workspace AG 15576 * 1 Berne Switzerland 20:45 (UTC+1)
ICANN IT Operations ICANN 40528 Los Angeles, California United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
Tim Jackson IRIS Networks 11758 * 1 Nashville, Tennessee United States 13:45 (UTC-6)
Peter Jacoby RCN 6079 * PDJ United States 14:45 (UTC-5)
Niklas Jakobsson Netnod AB 8674 * 807 Sweden 20:45 (UTC+1)
Steven James Optus 7474 * 123 Chatswood Australia 05:45 (UTC+10)
Anton Kapela 5nines Data LLC 4738 * 200 madison, Wisconsin United States 13:45 (UTC-6)
Mattias Karlsson B2 Bredband AB 8642 * 100 Stockholm Sweden 20:45 (UTC1)
Christian Kaufmann Cable & Wireless 1273 * CK Munich Germany 20:45 (UTC1)
Kaj Kjellgren Autonomica 8674 * KAJ Stockholm Sweden 20:45 (UTC+1)
Kaj Kjellgren Netnod AB 8674 * KAJ Stockholm Sweden 20:45 (UTC+1)
Lukas Krattiger EveryWare AG 24951 * LUK Zuerich Switzerland 20:45 (UTC+1)
Dave Kruger MTN Business 16637 * 123 South Africa 21:45 (UTC2)
Tom Laermans Phyxia Networks 35627 Belgium 20:45 (UTC1)
Serge Langlois Teleglobe 6453 * 306 Montreal, Quebec Canada 14:45 (UTC-5)
Jon Lawrence Evergreen Internet Ltd 29188 * JSL Plymouth United Kingdom 19:45 (UTC)
Robert Lee-Cann KeConnect Systems Ltd 16034 Ipswich United Kingdom 19:45 (UTC)
Marc Loosli Finecom Telecommunications Inc. 15600 * 656 Biel/Bienne Switzerland 20:45 (UTC+1)
Terry2 Manderson2 APNIC 4608 * 999 Australia 05:45 (UTC+10)
Terry2 Manderson2 ICANN 4608 * 999 Australia 05:45 (UTC+10)
Christopher Marks Reflex Internet Limited 29444 * 276 Exeter United Kingdom 19:45 (UTC)
Jim Martin The Daedelus Group 17197 San Jose, California United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
Alessandro Martins EMBRATEL-EMPRESA BRASILEIRA DE TELECOMUNICACOES 4230 * 800 Rio de Janeiro Brazil 16:45 (UTC-3)
Cara Mascini AMS-IX 1200 * 395 Amsterdam Netherlands 20:45 (UTC+1)
Rodrigo Mastropietro Tim Celular S.A. 26615 * 800 Santo Andre Brazil 16:45 (UTC-3)
Yoshinobu Matsuzaki IIJ (Internet Initiative Japan) 2497 * 629 Tokyo Japan 04:45 (UTC+9)
David McGaugh Amazon.com 16509 * DJM Seattle, Washington United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
Ian Meikle Nominet UK 8683 * IDM Oxford United Kingdom 19:45 (UTC)
Jake Mertel Nobis Technology Group, L.L.C. 15003 * NOC Phoenix, Arizona United States 12:45 (UTC-7)
Oliver Messerli T-Systems (Schweiz) AG 21405 * 200 Bern Switzerland 20:45 (UTC+1)
Andrew Moran Sirius Telecommunications 23895 * ALM Melbourne Australia 04:45 (UTC+9)
Alberto Muchanga Universidade Eduardo Mondlane 31960 * ALM Maputo Mozambique 21:45 (UTC2)
Americo Muchanga Universidade Eduardo Mondlane 31960 * AFM Maputo Mozambique 21:45 (UTC+2)
Anna Mulingbayan APNIC 4608 * 262 Brisbane Australia 05:45 (UTC+10)
michuki Mwangi Swift Global 21280 * MMW Nairobi Kenya 22:45 (UTC+3)
Frederico Neves NIC.BR 22548 * 100 Sao Paulo Brazil 16:45 (UTC-3)
Michael Nicks OCCAID Project 30071 * 200 Kansas City, Missouri United States 14:45 (UTC-5)
Geert Nijpels AMS-IX 1200 * 314 Amsterdam Netherlands 20:45 (UTC1)
Venyu NOC Venyu Solutions Inc. 20355 * NOC Baton Rouge, Louisiana United States 13:45 (UTC-6)
Venyu NOC Venyu Solutions Inc. 36372 * NOC Baton Rouge, Louisiana United States 13:45 (UTC-6)
Ryan O'Connell Hotchilli Internet 8419 * ROC Chelmsford, Essex United Kingdom 19:45 (UTC)
Network Operations Centre Pacific Internet 7543 Melbourne Australia 06:45 (UTC11)
David Parker Extreme Networks 14490 * 375 Cheltenham United Kingdom 19:45 (UTC)
PCH DNSSEC Singapore Facility PCH 3856 * DNS Singapore Singapore 03:45 (UTC+8)
Serge Radovcic AMS-IX 1200 * 393 Amsterdam Netherlands 20:45 (UTC+1)
Fay Rose Blue Sky Communications 23657 * 329 American Samoa 08:45 (UTC-11)
Adam Rothschild Voxel 29791 * ASR New York, New York United States 14:45 (UTC-5)
Peter Rowland PCH 3856 * 738 Berkeley, California United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
Ted Sanfilippo PAETEC Communications 15270 * TFS Fairport, New York United States 14:45 (UTC-5)
Ted Sanfilippo PAETEC Communications 15270 Fairport, New York United States 14:45 (UTC-5)
Martin Schenkel VIA NET.WORKS 5669 * 671 Switzerland 20:45 (UTC+1)
Roger Schmid Dacom 3786 * 100 Portu Uniao Brazil 16:45 (UTC-3)
Roger Schmid Datawire 3786 * 100 Portu Uniao Brazil 16:45 (UTC-3)
Hanspeter Seiler Solpa AG 9177 Bern Switzerland 20:45 (UTC+1)
James Seng PCH 3856 * IDA Singapore Singapore 03:45 (UTC+8)
Haris Shamsi Cyber Internet Services (Pvt.) Ltd. (CYBERNET) 9541 Karachi Pakistan 00:45 (UTC+5)
Doron Shikmoni Israel Internet Association (ISOC-IL) 5585 * 100 Ramat Gan Israel 21:45 (UTC+2)
Dave Siegel Global Crossing 3549 Oro Valley, Arizona United States 12:45 (UTC-7)
Dave Siegel Global Crossing 3549 * 340 Oro Valley, Arizona United States 12:45 (UTC-7)
Adriano Silva INTELIG TELECOMUNICACOES LTDA. 17379 * 100 Brazil 16:45 (UTC-3)
Leigh Smith WorldxChange Communications Ltd. 17435 * 174 Auckland New Zealand 07:45 (UTC+12)
David Soltero ICANN 40528 * 123 Los Angeles, California United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
Atle Soma Lyse Tele AS 29695 * 499 Stavanger Norway 20:45 (UTC1)
Henk Steenman AMS-IX 1200 * 311 Amsterdam Netherlands 20:45 (UTC+1)
Udo Steinegger Cable & Wireless 1273 * UDO Munich Germany 20:45 (UTC+1)
Network Support InteleNet Communications, Inc. 5693 * 1 Irvine, California United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
Network Support InteleNet Communications, Inc. 5693 * 22 Irvine, California United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
Phil Sykes Cable & Wireless 1273 * 204 Munich Germany 20:45 (UTC1)
Suporte Telecom Globo.com 28604 * 100 Brazil 16:45 (UTC-3)
Jichen Thinley DrukNet Bhutan Telecom 17660 * 589 Thimphu Bhutan 01:45 (UTC+6)
William Tiemann Netli, Inc. 26045 * NOC Palo Alto, California United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
Nic Tjirkalli MTN Business 2905 * 199 South Africa 21:45 (UTC2)
Lia Tufele Blue Sky Communications 23657 * LTJ Pago Pago American Samoa 08:45 (UTC-11)
Kurt Urban S/A Estado de Minas 20044 * 100 Belo Horizonte Brazil 16:45 (UTC-3)
Carlos Vale Universidade Eduardo Mondlane 31960 * CVE Maputo Mozambique 21:45 (UTC2)
John van Oppen PocketiNet Communications 11404 Mercer Island, Washington United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
John van Oppen Spectrum Networks LLC 11404 Mercer Island, Washington United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
Phil Vandry TELUS 852 * 758 Montreal, Quebec Canada 14:45 (UTC-5)
Evandro Varonil Americana Digital 28289 * 100 Americana, Sao Paulo Brazil 16:45 (UTC-3)
Marko Veelma Linxtelecom 3327 * 2 Tallinn Estonia 22:45 (UTC3)
Thomas Vogt SolNet ISP 9044 * VOT Zuchwil Switzerland 20:45 (UTC+1)
Duane Wessels Colorado Coop 3404 Boulder, Colorado United States 12:45 (UTC-7)
Bastien Wethli Deckpoint / IXPrime 8327 * 186 Switzerland 20:45 (UTC1)
Richard White Cogent 174 * 739 United States 14:45 (UTC-5)
Ralph Whitmore InterWorld Communications 5726 * 739 Torrance, California United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
Colin Whittaker Magnet Networks 34245 Dublin Ireland 19:45 (UTC)
Champika Wijayatunga APNIC 4608 * 246 Brisbane United States 05:45 (UTC+10)
Dave Wilson HEAnet Ltd. 1213 * 738 Dublin Ireland 19:45 (UTC)
Bill Woodcock PCH 42 * 939 Berkeley, California United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
Bill Woodcock PCH 42 * WEW Berkeley, California United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
Bill Woodcock WoodyNet 42 * 939 Berkeley, California United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
Bill Woodcock WoodyNet 42 * WEW Berkeley, California United States 11:45 (UTC-8)
Bevil Wooding PCH 3856 * BEV Trinidad Trinidad and Tobago 15:45 (UTC-4)
Wes Young University of Buffalo, NY 3685 * 3 United States 14:45 (UTC-5)
Romeo Zwart AMS-IX 1200 * 313 Amsterdam Netherlands 20:45 (UTC+1)



 
 
Packet Clearing House
Presidio of San Francisco
572-B Ruger, Box 29920
San Francisco, CA 94129-0920 USA
Tel: +1 415 831 3100
Fax: +1 415 831 3101
operator@pch.net